Eisenbahn-Modellbau-Club Aarau

Aktivmitglieder (Aktivmitglied)

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Blattner Erich Neuenburgerstrasse 6
5004 Aarau
e.blattner@swissonline.ch
Borner Urs Gartenstrasse 6
5102 Rupperswil
beer.borner@bluewin.ch
Böhringer Bruno Hint. Bahnhofstrasse 90
5000 Aarau
 
Frey Martin Hohlgasse 5
5745 Safenwil
martin.frey72@bluewin.ch
Hauser Lukas Obermattweg 12A
5033 Buchs
lukas.h91@bluewin.ch
Scheurer Hans-Rudolf Dammweg 90
5000 Aarauu
hallo.aarau@sunrise.ch
Steinmann Martin Bollbergstrasse 25
5600 Lenzburg
m.u.m.steinmann@swissonline.ch
Tanner Hans-Peter Juraweg 12
5036 Oberentfelden
hanspi.tanner@bluewin.ch
Wetli Robert Kulmerweg 10
5603 Staufen
r.wetli@bluemail.ch

Passivmitglieder (Passivmitglied mit EA)

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Brugger Peter Rütiweg 9
5036 Oberentfelden
 
Hollenstein Werner Juraweg 1
5103 Möriken
werni.hollenstein@bluewin.ch
Keil Wolfgang Stegstrasse 5
8132 Egg b. Zürich
kl@ernst-grob.com
Knecht Hermann Eggental 21 A
5607 Hägglingen
 
Lüscher Heinz Niedermattweg 1
5034 Suhr
 
Suter Erwin Bündtenweg 5
5034 Suhr
e.r.suter@ziksuhr.ch
Thut Hans-Peter Freihofweg 2
5000 Aarau
 

Passivmitglieder (Passivmitglied ohne EA)

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Albisser Daniel Mattenstrasse 3
4654 Lostorf
dalbi65@gmail.com
Gisler Markus Fuchsloch 4
5023 Biberstein
mgisler1@gmx.ch
Hirt André Kasinostrasse 38
5000 Aarau
andre_hirt@bluewin.ch

Vorstand (Aktuar), Aktivmitglieder

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Müller Tony Walterswilerstrasse 42
5746 Walterswil SO
mueller_tony@hispeed.ch

Vorstand (Präsident), Aktivmitglieder

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Chicchini Angelo Salamattweg 1
5032 Aarau Rohr
angelo.chicchini@bluewin.ch

Vorstand (Techn.-Leiter), Aktivmitglieder

Name (vollständig) Adresse E-Mail
Hug Kurt Stegmattstrasse 15
4658 Däniken
kurt_hug@bluewin.ch